Borderline Personality Disorder, Chronic back pain, Dissociative Identity Disorder

Today hasn’t been too bad

Today I spent the day laying in bed due to my back playing up, felt like I neglected Adam (my partner) he played on his games all day while I laid in bed reading all day. I just couldn’t do anything. 

Leilani came out for a little bit to say hi to her “Daddy” (Adam) they snuggled up and giggled for a bit, she also did some colouring on an app on the iPad today too.


Sara came out and was annoying to her “teddy bear” (Adam) as always.

I’m a bit annoyed that our housemate has not been pulling their weight and keeping up with their end on the bargain, the agreement was to provide food for us, and Adam gets his Daughter-in law to and from work. And lastly we haven’t been having barely any food for lunch. Usually I wouldn’t say much as I hate making a nuisance but it’s gotten so damn ridiculous now.  Adam isn’t happy with it either, he is more patient then I am, that’s for sure. 

Adam’s son called today to see what we wanted for dinner, he ended up saying that his wife wanted do a fish dish so we agreed that’s what’s for dinner, but that never happened, daughter-in law suddenly felt “sick” so they threw pies in the oven with chips in the fryer. 😕 I mean all she had to do was ask me and I’d make dinner lie I did last night, yes I was in agony last night  but, I still did it. That’s my point, I’m in pain, Adam is also in pain yet we still do our part, as we both know that it’s unfair to expect them to do everything (even though they do nothing around the house) I just can’t stand when people go back on their word. It really pisses me off. But whatever, can’t do much about it. I can’t wait to be out of here so we can do our own thing. 

Leave a Reply

