Borderline Personality Disorder, Depression, Dissociative Identity Disorder

So hurt and confused

Hey guys, today my partner and I are going to drop off his Daughter-in-law to work, coming home for our morning walk that is a doctors orders, then going to centrelink to fix up some things. Then not sure what else we are doing, things are calming down from yesterday.

Yesterday we went to see my psychologist, she really shook me as she pretty much made my partner nearly give up on me. He was going to call it quits. But after we spoke he said he won’t walk away that he needs me just as much as I need him, but things will be hard.

He asked her if we were “faking/putting a show” and all my psychologist said “I can’t really say” that made me feel like she thinks I’m putting this on for my own benefit, now I don’t know who to trust anymore 😔

Has anyone had relationship issues after speaking to their psychologist? 

Leave a Reply

